#Weapons Of Desire

Weapons Of Desire #2

Weapons Of Desire #2

Posted on 28 January, 2019 by Magic Waves

Brought to you via MWTV, the monthly mix from the three Weapons Of Desire label owners in rotation. This month it is from Iron Blu and features tracks by DJ Overdose, Strobelight Shadow, Aimes, Kid Who, Mod21, Rennie Foster, Nastia 6.9, Francois Dillinger, Matt Whitehead & No Data Available, Leonor & TJ Lawton, Pedro Vian, Raam, Van Bonn. Commences at 8pm (21:00 CET) on https://www.intergalactic.fm/magicwaves/ Follow us at: https://www.facebook.com/acableofsteelsound/
Subspace Watusi #157

Subspace Watusi #157

Posted on 30 August, 2021 by Magic Waves

new Subspace Watusi season starts tonight broadcast by Weapons Of Desire, then from September every second Monday on Magic Waves TV channel. We hope you dig.  20:00 BST - 21:00 CET - 15:00 EST - 12:00 PST - 06:00 AEST
Archived: Subspace Watusi #157

Archived: Subspace Watusi #157

Posted on 1 September, 2021 by Magic Waves

Up Up Up Link >>  Online for Rewind
Subspace Watusi #158

Subspace Watusi #158

Posted on 13 September, 2021 by Magic Waves

New episode tonight presented by Weapons Of Desire on Magic Waves TV Time: 20:00 BST - 21:00 CET - 15:00 EST - 12:00 PST

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7