#Subspace Watusi

Subspace Watusi #130

Subspace Watusi #130

Posted on 14 January, 2019 by Magic Waves

Tonight at 8pm (21:00 CET), via Magic Waves TV channel, the monthly mix from Iron Blu. Artists featured are Mikron, Pera Yang, Anopolis, Tevo Howard, Roy Of The Ravers, Bohm, Jace Syntax, Adam Hendrickson, Cestrian, James Welsh, Zakmina, BT Cop, K-Effect, Basic Rhythm. https://www.intergalactic.fm/magicwaves/
Subspace Watusi Returns

Subspace Watusi Returns

Posted on 20 October, 2019 by Magic Waves

After a summer break (brr...it's now autumn) Iron Blu returns tomorrow at 8pm (21:00 CET) with fresh mixes each month, usually repeated the following Monday at the same time. Supporting lots of labels and artists on Magic Waves TV........DIG IT!
Technical Itch

Technical Itch

Posted on 20 April, 2020 by Magic Waves

No Radio Oscillations or Subspace Watusi tonight, back to normal next week.
Iron Blu: Radio Oscillations/Subspace Watusi/Magic Waves

Iron Blu: Radio Oscillations/Subspace Watusi/Magic Waves

Posted on 27 April, 2020 by Magic Waves

Due to a Covid-19 related death in the family, Iron Blu live broadcast activity is suspended for the near future. Recording for streaming festival is going ahead! Stay safe everyone.
Subspace Watusi #143

Subspace Watusi #143

Posted on 1 June, 2020 by Magic Waves

Back on track now at 8pm, with tunes from Hardway Bros, Techmarine Bottom Feeders, Credit 00,  Ejeca and more! 21:00 CET - 15:00 E.S.T - 12:00 P.S.T. LINK >>  Macic Waves TV
Subspace Watusi #145

Subspace Watusi #145

Posted on 20 July, 2020 by Magic Waves

Tonight t 8pm the next episode of Iron Blu mixage on Magic Waves TV 21:00 CET - 15:00 E.S.T - 12:00 P.S.T.  
Subspace Watusi #152

Subspace Watusi #152

Posted on 15 February, 2021 by Magic Waves

Tonight at 8pm GMT, new music nonstop show from Iron Blu on Magic Waves TV Techno/Electro/Acidhouse 21:00 CET - 15:00 EST - 12:00 PST
No Regular Iron Blu Shows During The Streaming Festival

No Regular Iron Blu Shows During The Streaming Festival

Posted on 24 May, 2021 by Magic Waves

No regular Monday shows during the Streaming Festival, back as normal in a couple of weeks  
  • Page 1 / 2
  • 1
  • 2

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7