#berlin school

Radio Oscillations #334

Radio Oscillations #334

Posted on 9 May, 2022 by Magic Waves

Tonight is Radio Oscillations for Magic Waves TV, Intergalactic FM 2022 at 20:00 BST - 21:00 CET - 15:00 EST - 12:00 PST  
ARCHIVED: Radio Oscillations #286

ARCHIVED: Radio Oscillations #286

Posted on 6 August, 2019 by Magic Waves

Tangerine Dream - Phaedra Hans- Joachim Roedelius - Durch Die Wuste Amon Duul II - Sandoz In The Rain Cluster & Eno - Ho Renomo Popol Vuh - Einsjager & Siebenjager https://www.mixcloud.com/IronBlu/radio-oscillations-286/
Radio Oscillations #298 Rerun

Radio Oscillations #298 Rerun

Posted on 13 July, 2020 by Magic Waves

Tonight at 8pm on Magic Waves TV 21:00 CET - 15:00 E.S.T - 12:00 P.S.T.
ARCHIVED: Radio Oscillations #296

ARCHIVED: Radio Oscillations #296

Posted on 9 April, 2020 by Magic Waves

Up Up Up! https://www.mixcloud.com/IronBlu/radio-oscillations-296/
Radio Oscillations #299 Rerun

Radio Oscillations #299 Rerun

Posted on 10 August, 2020 by Magic Waves

Tonight at 8pm on Magic Waves TV 21:00 CET - 15:00 E.S.T - 12:00 P.S.T  
Archived: Radio Oscillations #327

Archived: Radio Oscillations #327

Posted on 22 March, 2022 by Magic Waves

Last nights offering is up  I hope you dig it >>  Rewind

2022 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx