IFM Chat

We moved away from Slack and run our own now due to privacy issues.

Anything to add to the equasion? Mail hottmx(at)gmail.com for an invite (Replace (at) with @)

chat.intergalactic.fm

DAILY INTERGALACTIC

SEER 500 Live from The Panama Racing Club Okt. 16th (Updated 27/09)
SEER 500 Live from The Panama Racing Club Okt. 16th (Updated 27/09) | 16 October, 2021 by IFMX

Big Bad SEER Marathon live from The Panama Racing Club Okt. 16th Confirmed so far: Ian Martin Roberto Auser FRE2K Ferre de...

Intergalactic FM Presents De Bezetter Okt. 9 @ Panama Racing Club (Updated Sept. 25th)
Intergalactic FM Presents De Bezetter Okt. 9 @ Panama Racing Club (Updated Sept. 25th) | 9 October, 2021 by IFMX

Non-Stop Live action from 1600-2400 on CBS Radio & TV. Or come by the club next to the PiP: Line-up so far: Ian Martin, Merel, I-F,...

Tonight 2100 CIT on CBS: The MK Ultraterrestrial Broadcasting From Anus Rodentum #12 (Decay)
Tonight 2100 CIT on CBS: The MK Ultraterrestrial Broadcasting From Anus Rodentum #12 (Decay) | 27 September, 2021 by QOB

Transmitting under sci-fi melancholia temporary autonomous zones serotonin landscapes of distorting reality fairground…  

Radio Oscillations #313
Radio Oscillations #313 | 27 September, 2021 by Magic Waves

Tonight on Magic Waves TV at 20:00 BST - 21:00 CET - 15:00 EST - 12:00 PST

Magic Waves Show - Live From Newcastle Upon Tyne - Sinister Glove //////26.09.21 - 7pm UK Time////////
Magic Waves Show - Live From Newcastle Upon Tyne - Sinister Glove //////26.09.21 - 7pm UK Time//////// | 26 September, 2021 by Magic Waves

Tonights Magic Waves audio diary transmits live/life from the Battlefield of Newcastle. Presented by Sinister Glove expect the waves of...

SEER 497 DJ Down The Rabbit Hole - On My Way to the Bohemian Grove
SEER 497 DJ Down The Rabbit Hole - On My Way to the Bohemian Grove | 26 September, 2021 by Ian Martin

new show tonight at 21h00 CET on The Dream Machine. Follow the spirits of the forest,

Last Friday's CBS / Panama Racing Live Action
Last Friday's CBS / Panama Racing Live Action | 25 September, 2021 by IFMX

Chandor GloOmy performance from Sept. 24th and Robert Bergman both at the Panama Racing Club!

Schrodinger's Box Radio tonight on Laniakea feat We Forfeit (Radio Relativa, Madrid). Tune in at 19:00 CET / 6PM GMT!
Schrodinger's Box Radio tonight on Laniakea feat We Forfeit (Radio Relativa, Madrid). Tune in at 19:00 CET / 6PM GMT! | 24 September, 2021 by Laniakea

SBOX Radio is sliding back into your timeline, this time with a special guest mix by We Forfeit (Radio Relativa, Madrid). Rob and Chris' show...

ALL DAILY IFM

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7