Victrix live show tonight with guest mix by DJ George Rogers

Posted on 9 September, 2021 by Laniakea

Tonight's Victrix live show will be hosted by Moot and features a guest mix from DJ George Rogers called Southside Housetrick. An exclusive mix of the dirtiest and most grim house out there. Tune in at 2100 CET (2000 GMT, 2200 IST) on the Laniakea channel.

www.intergalactic.fm/laniakea

Victrix live show tonight with guest mix by DJ George Rogers

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7