Magic Waves live show tonight @ 2000 CET

Posted on 16 May, 2021 by Magic Waves

Tonight's Magic Waves live show is coming at you direct from Manchester, UK. Tommy Walker 3 and Moot are finally reunited after being held for 12 months in suspended isolation for their crimes against the Chinese republic of Brexciya. Tune in at 2000 CET (1900 GMT, 2100 IST) on the Magic Waves channel.

www.intergalactic.fm/magicwaves

Magic Waves live show tonight @ 2000 CET

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

IFMX SHOP