Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea with guest mix from DJ George Rogers

Posted on 6 May, 2021 by Laniakea

Tonight's episode of Victrix will be broadcast live from the city of Chester, UK. Hosted by Moot, tonight's show features a Jit/Ghetto/Juke mix and video created by DJ George Rogers.

Tune in at 2100 CET (2000 GMT, 2200 IST) on the Laniakea channel of Intergalactic.fm

Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea with guest mix from DJ George Rogers

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7