Victrix re-run tonight on Laniakea

Posted on 15 April, 2021 by Laniakea

Tonight's episode of Victrix, will be a re-run of a show originally broadcast live in February this year. Featuring tracks from Max Schreiber, Doppelwirkung, Florio Time DJ, Night Moves and Rapha.

Tune in at 2100 CET (2000 GMT, 2200 IST) on the Laniakea channel.

www.intergalactic.fm/laniakea

Victrix re-run tonight on Laniakea

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7