Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea

Posted on 1 April, 2021 by Laniakea

Tonight's edition of Victrix will be streaming live from the city of Chester, UK. Moot will be playing a bunch of records to kick off the bank holiday weekend and remember the time that Jesus was crucified for eating eggs. Tonight will mostly be a big long mix. Tune in at 2100 CET (2000 GMT, 2200 IST) on the Laniakea channel of Intergalactic.fm.

www.intergalactic.fm/laniakea

Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7