Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea

Posted on 25 March, 2021 by Laniakea

After a couple of week's of slacking off, Victrix will be returning tonight with a brand new show live and direct from Chester, UK. Moot will be bringing a selection of tracks from all sorts of genres, ages, styles and any other ways you can think of categorising music. Expect tracks from Ron Crowcroft, Joel Graham, Gangsta Pat, Kees de Groot, Forbici Di Manitu, Slick Rick, DJ Nasty and many more. Tune in at 2100 CET (2000 GMT, 2200 IST) on the Laniakea channel.

www.intergalactic.fm/laniakea

Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7