Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea ft Wasp Burgh

Posted on 4 March, 2021 by Laniakea

Tonight's episode of Victrix will be broadcasting on the Laniakea channel of Intergalactic.fm hosted by Moot. Tonight will feature a guest mix from Wasp Burgh as well as the usual mix of ropey old records and faded digital noise. As well as the guest mix, expect tracks from Cygnus, Joel Graham, Der Plan, Severed Heads and Leo Anibaldi. Tune in at 2100 CET (2000 GMT, 2200 IST) on the Laniakea channel of Intergalactic.fm.

soundcloud.com/waspburgh

www.intergalactic.fm/laniakea

Victrix live show tonight on Laniakea ft Wasp Burgh

2021 SPONSOR & DONATION BAR

SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx

MurderCapital TV 24/7