DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro on Intergalactic FM

Posted on 9 September, 2016 by

DVS NME presents: Dark Science Electro - Every Friday at 21:00 CIT on the main channel. DVS NME plays the best in Dark Electro music from around the world. Listeners can expect mixes to be cold, dark, haunting and sci-fi laced. Tracks can be anticipated by artists such as: Anthony Rother, Biodread, Commuter, Das Muster, Elecktroids, Faceless Mind, Gosub, Heinrich Mueller, I-F,  Kan3da, Komarken Electronics, Luke Eargoggle, MetaComplex, Morphology, Noise&Noise, Obergman, Plant43, Q-Chip, Rutherford, Silicon Scally, Univac, Versalife, Weltwirtschaft, Zwischenwelt and more.  


SEND TO IFM (Updated)

Use this link only please: http://send.hott.mx